Need Help?
Call Us Toll Free!
1-800-321-1727

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

What's New in Provider Regulations

Date: April 25, 2018
Time: 10 AM PT / Noon CT / 1 PM ET

Cost: FREE

Join us for an introduction to some of the newest requirements for RCFEs in California including:

  • NEW Inspection Pilot Project
  • LGBTQ regulations you need to know to be in compliance
  • Other news on the regulations front

About the Presenter's:

nameSharon K. Brothers, MSW brings her years of experience in senior care services to her passion as the founder and CEO of the Institute for Professional Care Education®. Sharon has an advanced degree in social work and leadership experience in multi-state assisted living corporations. She has been a developer, owner and operator of dementia care assisted living communities and has deep expertise as an educator for all levels of staff within the care profession.

 

nameGlenn Berry, MS, has over 44 years of experience in the Residential Care Industry and has been a senior instructor with Care and Compliance Group for more than 16 years. Glenn is our expert in regulations and compliance for providers in California.

;