Need Help?
Call Us Toll Free!
1-800-321-1727

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Staff Training DVDs

Find Caregiver Training DVD's and Packages
Designed to Meet Your State Training Requirements.
Select your state below:
Our library of staff training DVDs includes over 60 titles, each developed specifically for training staff working in assisted living, residential care, and senior living.

In our DVDs, respected industry experts offer solutions to common challenges faced by providers and caregivers in easy-to-understand terms.

Our goal is to create staff training DVDs that emphasize practical, effective, and "to-the-point" training solutions that you can implement in your organization today.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Colorado Personal Care Aide Continuing Education Training Package

    This 6 DVD package meets the personal care aide initial training requirements outlined in Colorado Regulation: 6 CCR 1011-1 26 8.6 (E) – “Standards for Hospitals and Health Facilities: Home Care Agencies”
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 6 Credit Hours
    • Initial Training Requirements Outlined in Colorado Regulation
    • Standards for Hospitals and Health Facilities
    $954.00
  2. Colorado Direct Care Initial Training Package

    This 10 DVD package meets the initial training requirements outlined in Colorado Regulation: 6 CCR 1011-1 26 8.6 (B) – “Standards for Hospitals and Health Facilities: Home Care Agencies”
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 10 Credit Hours
    • Initial Training Requirements Outlined in Colorado Regulation
    • Standards for Hospitals and Health Facilities
    $1,590.00
  3. Colorado Direct Care Staff Continuing Education Package

    This 6 DVD package meets the continuing education requirements outlined in Colorado Regulation: 6 CCR 1011-1 26 8.6 – “Standards for Hospitals and Health Facilities: Home Care Agencies”
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 6 Credit Hours
    • Colorado Regulation: 6 CCR 1011-1 26 8.6
    • Standards for Hospitals and Health Facilities
    $954.00
  4. California Home Care Aide Initial Training Package

    This 5 DVD package meets the initial training requirements outlined in California Assembly Bill No. 1217 CHAPTER 790 – “Home Care Services Consumer Protection Act
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 5 Credit Hours
    • Home Care Services Consumer Protection Act
    • Initial Training Requirements Outlined in California Assembly
    $795.00
  5. Arkansas In Home Assistant Initial Training Package (Private Pay)

    This training program meets the requirements for paid in-home caregivers. Enacted as an amendment to the Arkansas Public Health and Welfare Code, Arkansas Act 1410 mandates that all In-Home Assistants must receive a minimum of 40 hours of training as a condition of employment. Sixteen hours of that training must be hands-on skills training.
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 40 Credit Hours
    • This Training Program Meets the Requirements for Paid In-Home Caregivers
    • Arkansas Training Requirements
    $3,995.00
  6. Kansas All Staff Continuing Education Package

    This 12 DVD package meets the continuing education requirements for All Staff (HHA/CNA) in Kansas.
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 12 Credit Hours
    • Kansas Continuing Education Requirements for All Staff
    • (HHA/CNA) in Kansas
    $1,908.00
  7. Louisiana Direct Care Staff Initial Training Package

    This DVD package has been designed for Louisiana Home Care companies who accept Medicaid reimbursement.
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 14 Credit Hours
    • Designed for Louisiana Home Care Companies Who Accept Medicaid Reimbursement
    • This package meets the requirements of LAC Title 48 Chapter 50
    $2,226.00
  8. New Hampshire Personal Care Service Provider Initial Training Package

    This 11 DVD package meets the initial training requirements outlined in New Hampshire Code He-P 809.17(k), He-P809.19 – “Home Health Care Providers: Personnel”
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 11 Credit Hours
    • New Hampshire Initial Training Requirements
    • Home Health Care Providers: Personnel
    $1,749.00
  9. Nebraska Home Health Agency Initial Training Package

    This 4 DVD package meets the initial training requirements outlined in Nebraska Title 14-006.04C - "Standards of Operation, Care and Treatment: Staff Requirements"
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 4 Credit Hours
    • Nebraska Initial Training Requirements
    • Standards of Operation, Care and Treatment: Staff Requirements
    $636.99
  10. North Dakota All Staff Initial Training Package

    This 6 DVD package meets the initial training requirements outlined in North Dakota title 33-03-10.1-12 – “Home Health Agencies: Education Programs”
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 6 Credit Hours
    • Initial Training Requirements Outlined in North Dakota
    • Home Health Agencies: Education Programs
    $954.00
  11. North Carolina Certified In-Home Aide Continuing Education Package

    This 12 DVD package meets the continuing education requirements for Certified In-Home Aides in North Carolina.
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 12 Credit Hours
    • Continuing Education Requirements for North Carolina
    • Requirements for Certified In-Home Aides in North Carolina
    $1,908.00
  12. Montana Personal Assistant Initial Training Package

    Montana has no formal initial training requirements for non-certified and non-licensed caregivers. Based off other state compliance programs for Personal Assistant initial training, we recommend our 13 hour Basic Training Package:
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 13 Credit Hours
    • Montana Has No Formal Initial Training Requirements for Non-Certified and Non-Licensed Caregivers
    • Training Based off Other State Compliance Programs for Personal Assistant Initial Training
    $2,067.00
  13. Montana Homemaker Chore Service Provider Initial Training Package

    Montana has no formal initial training requirements for non-certified and non-licensed caregivers. Based off other state compliance programs for Homemaker Chore Service Provider initial training, we recommend our 6 hour Basic Training Package.
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 6 Credit Hours
    • Montana Has No Formal Initial Training Requirements for Non-Certified and Non-Licensed Caregivers
    • Homemaker Chore Service Provider Initial Training
    $954.00
  14. Missouri Personal Care Aide (Public Pay) Initial Training Package

    This 14 DVD package meets the initial training requirements for Personal Care Aides in Missouri.
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 14 Credit Hours
    • Initial Training Requirements for Personal Care Aides in Missouri
    • A Guide to Being a Companion Homemaker
    $2,226.00
  15. Missouri Personal Care Aide Continuing Education Training Package

    This 10 DVD package meets the initial training requirements for Personal Care Aides in Missouri.
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 10 Credit Hours
    • Initial Training Requirements for Personal Care Aides in Missouri
    • Missouri Personal Care Aide Continuing Education
    $1,590.00
  16. Minnesota Personal Care Aide Initial Training Package

    This 9 DVD package meets the initial training requirements outlined in Minnesota Administrative Rules Chapter 9505 Part 03 35 “Personal Care Services.”
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 9 Credit Hours
    • Minnesota Initial Training Requirements
    • Personal Care Services
    $1,431.00
  17. Minnesota Comprehensive Home Care Provider Initial Training Package

    This 17 DVD package meets the initial training requirements of the Minnesota Department of Health when conducted by a registered nurse.
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 17 Credit Hours
    • Initial Training Requirements of the Minnesota Department of Health
    • When Conducted By a Registered Nurse
    $2,703.00
  18. Minnesota Basic Home Care Provider Initial Training Package

    This 14 DVD package meets the initial training requirements of the Minnesota Department of Health when conducted by individuals with work experience and training in providing home care services.
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 14 Credit Hours
    • Initial Training Requirements of the Minnesota Department of Health
    • Individuals with Work Experience and Training in Providing Home Care Services
    $2,226.00
  19. California Expanded Caregiver 10 Hour Initial Training Package

    This 10 DVD package is designed for home care providers who want to have the 5 hour initial training requirements of California Assembly Bill No. 1217 CHAPTER 790 – “Home Care Services Consumer Protection Act” AND the California Home Care Aide Continuing Education Program.
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 10 Credit Hours
    • Home Care Services Consumer Protection Act
    • California Home Care Aide Continuing Education Program
    $1,590.00
  20. How to Use a Mechanical Lift DVD

    A mechanical lift may be recommended if your family member cannot stand up independently or if weight makes it too difficult to move him or her. This program will introduce you to how a lift works.
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 1 Credit Hour
    • Parts of a mechanical lift
    • Safety measures
    $158.99
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5