Need Help?
Call Us Toll Free!
1-800-321-1727

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

States A-K

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Arkansas In Home Assistant Initial Training Package (Private Pay)

    This training program meets the requirements for paid in-home caregivers. Enacted as an amendment to the Arkansas Public Health and Welfare Code, Arkansas Act 1410 mandates that all In-Home Assistants must receive a minimum of 40 hours of training as a condition of employment. Sixteen hours of that training must be hands-on skills training.
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 40 Credit Hours
    • This Training Program Meets the Requirements for Paid In-Home Caregivers
    • Arkansas Training Requirements
    $3,995.00
  2. California Expanded Caregiver 10 Hour Initial Training Package

    This 10 DVD package is designed for home care providers who want to have the 5 hour initial training requirements of California Assembly Bill No. 1217 CHAPTER 790 – “Home Care Services Consumer Protection Act” AND the California Home Care Aide Continuing Education Program.
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 10 Credit Hours
    • Home Care Services Consumer Protection Act
    • California Home Care Aide Continuing Education Program
    $1,590.00
  3. Understanding California Medication Regulations Online

    The video reviews key concepts from California RCFE medication regulations, including handling of physician orders, PRN medications, eye drops, and more.
    Course Number:
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours: 1
    • Basic Medication Regulations in California
    • Key Concepts From California RCFE Medication Regulations
    $19.99
  4. Home and Community Based Services in Arizona

    Home and Community Based Services in Arizona
    Course Number:
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours: 1
    • Arizona State Specific
    • Caregiving and Certification
    $19.99
  5. Alabama Homemaker/Home Attendant Continuing Education

    This series of courses is specifically designed for:
    Course Number:
    • Those job roles that either,
    • Don’t have formal training requirements,
    • Have a 6 hour ce requirement, or
    • Have an 8 hour ce requirement.
    $95.99
  6. Georgia Memory Care Staff Initial Training

    This comprehensive course has been specifically designed to meet the requirements for training Direct Care Workers in Memory Care Units in Georgia and meets the basic training requirements listed in Georgia Memory Care Staff Initial Training.
    Course Number:
    $77.99
  7. Hawaii Personal Care Aide Continuing Education

    This series of courses is specifically designed for those job roles that either don’t have formal training requirements, have a 6 hour ce requirement, or have an 8 hour ce requirement.
    Course Number:
    $95.99
  8. Idaho Dementia Initial Training

    This course was designed to meet the requirements listed in the Idaho Skills Matrix for Homemakers/Companions prior to providing services in Idaho for Home Care.
    Course Number:
    $69.99
  9. Idaho Homemaker/Companion Initial Training

    This course was designed to meet the requirements listed in the Idaho Skills Matrix for Homemakers/Companions prior to providing services in Idaho for Home Care.
    Course Number:
    $86.99
  10. Idaho Orientation

    This course has been specifically designed to meet the new staff orientation 16 hour training requirement (IDAPA 16.03.22.625).
    Course Number:
    $93.99
  11. Illinois Homecare Aide Initial Training

    Stay in compliance with this package of 24 hours of initial training which is required in the state of Illinois for Homemakers 89 IAC Ch. II 240.1535(b)(3)(A)(i)-(xiii).
    Course Number:
    $93.99
  12. Illinois In-Home Services Worker Initial Training

    This comprehensive course has been specifically designed to meet the requirements for training of in-home caregivers in Illinois and meets the Initial training requirements listed in 77 ILAC 245.71(d)(1-12).
    Course Number:
    $61.99
  13. Indiana CNA Continuing Education

    This 12 hour course is not state specific and has been designed to help you stay in compliance.
    Course Number:
    $149.99
  14. Georgia Homemaker Aide Initial Training

    This comprehensive course has been specifically designed to meet the requirements for training the Homemaker Aide in Georgia and meets the basic training requirements listed in OCGA 306.12(b) as well as non-agency related Orientation topics listed in OCGA.
    Course Number:
    $129.99
  15. Georgia Companion Sitter Continuing Education

    This series of courses is specifically designed for those job roles that either don’t have formal training requirements, have a 6 hour CE requirement, or have an 8 hour CE requirement.
    Course Number:
    • Online Training Course
    • 8 Hours
    • Georgia Companion Sitter
    • Continuing Education
    $95.99
  16. Connecticut Homemaker/Companion Continuing Education

    This series of courses is specifically designed for those job roles that either don’t have formal training requirements, have a 6 hour ce requirement, or have an 8 hour ce requirement.
    Course Number:
    $95.99
  17. California CNA Continuing Education

    This 12 hour course is not state specific and has been designed to help you stay in compliance.
    Course Number:
    $149.99
  18. Sexual Harassment - Federal and California Law

    This course is not approved by the California Department of Social Services (CDSS). For courses that are approved to meet the CDSS certification or recertification requirements, please click here.

    The purpose of this course is to familiarize the learner with the knowledge, skills, and abilities required to recognize, prevent, and investigate sexual harassment complaints in the workplace. Sexual harassment in the workplace is more common than most people think. Studies suggest more than one-third of employees, both men and women, have experienced sexual harassment in the workplace. Information will be presented on the prevention and correction of sexual harassment complaints, the responsibility of the employer not to discriminate or retaliate against a complainant, and the resources available to victims of harassment in employment.

    Course Number:
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours: 2
    • Federal and State Laws
    • California Laws Regarding Sexual Harassment in the Workplace
    $29.99
  19. California Medication Regulations: An Overview

    This course will be discontinued effective October 1st, 2018. You will have until December 31st, 2018 to complete the course and print your certificate. The replacement course is located here.

    This course is not approved by the California Department of Social Services (CDSS).

    This course provides and overview of the laws and regulations enforced by the California Department of Social Services, Community Care Licensing Division related to medication in Residential Care Facilities for the Elderly. This course is designed for all staff persons including administrators and direct care staff.

    Course Number:
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours: 1
    • Community Care Licensing Division
    • Laws and Regulations Enforced by the California Department of Social Services
    $19.99
  20. California Regulations - Community Care Licensing Interpretations

    This course will be discontinued effective October 1st, 2018. You will have until December 31st, 2018 to complete the course and print your certificate. The replacement course is located here.

    This course is not approved by the California Department of Social Services (CDSS).

    This course will address Community Care Licensing guidelines for medication management. This course contains a 16 minute video that is intended to familiarize all staff with basic medication regulations in California. Completing this section does not qualify the person to provide assistance with self-administration or to otherwise handle medications.

    Course Number:
    • Online Training Course
    • Credit Hours: 1
    • Community Care Licensing Guidelines for Medication Management
    • State Policy and Procedures for Medication Management
    $19.99
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5